Experience Points and Character Level

As you learn and grow on your journey, you will earn Experience Points, which are abstract representations of your actual experience. When you gain enough Experience Points (or XP), you will gain additional character Levels and receive additional Stat Points, Skills, and Blood.

You start out this game of survival at Level 1. When you have at least 15 XP then you will gain one character level and the rewards that come with it.

Character Level

As a Level 1 Black Lance Jetpack Infantryman, you start out with:

10 Blood

1 point per Stat, +3 points to distribute

1 point per Combat style, +1 point to distribute

5 Skills

 With every Level earned, you gain:

+3 Blood

+3 Stat points to distribute

+1 Combat points to distribute

+1 Skill

Experience Points Per Jetpack Infantry Level

Level   2          15 XP

3          40

4          75

5          120

6          175

7          315

8          465

These XP/Levels apply only to the Jetpack Infantry class. As your character advances in rank within the Black Lance Legion, he will earn Levels and Skills applicable to his advanced rank.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s